The Bite Collection (Bytarend Book 7) by Simon Cantan

Page Updated: Jun 13, 2017
Book Views: 211

Simon Cantan
Date of release


The Bite Collection (Bytarend Book 7)

Find and Download Book

Click one of share button to proceed download:
Choose server for download:
Get It!
File size:8 mb
Estimated time:1 min
If not downloading or you getting an error:
  • Try another server.
  • Try to reload page — press F5 on keyboard.
  • Clear browser cache.
  • Clear browser cookies.
  • Try other browser.
  • If you still getting an error — please contact us and we will fix this error ASAP.
Sorry for inconvenience!
For authors or copyright holders
Amazon Affiliate

Go to Removal form

Leave a comment

Book review

Who says fantasy has to take itself so seriously?

Bytarend is a town filled with misfits and outcasts with nowhere else to go. They want a different world, one where they’re not crushed at the whims of a noble or evil magician.

The odds of them succeeding are impossible. Whole kingdoms are built on the old way of doing things. But they’re willing to fight the world that tried to crush them.

The Bite Collection contains all six books in the highly-rated Bytarend fantasy series. If you love fantasy and like to laugh, grab a copy and hang on tight.

Buy this book and read the entire series today!

Included in the collection:

The Bite on the Line

Clinging to the bar running along the front of the platform, Sergeant Osric has a lot of time to think about how he got there. About how he’s shooting through a forest on a rocket powered railcar. About how a grinning thief is clinging to the same bar beside him. Most of all, though, about how he’s heading for Bytarend; a town no-one has heard from in almost a hundred years. There has to be a reasonable explanation for their silence, after all. Osric tries to think of a reason that doesn’t end in his horrible death...

... he can’t come up with one.

The Bite of Minds

Tondbert and Isabelle have found the cutest, most adorable little creatures out in the forest. They’re fluffy, harmless little bundles of fuzz. So why do people and livestock back in Bytarend keep turning up dead?

The Bite of Death

Lila Deadwhisper is an assassin. Trained from the age of four, she costs a king’s ransom to hire for a reason. She never fails, and she just got a new contract to assassinate Tondbert Payne.

The Bite of Forest Dark

Jenni Styrm is staring down at a town with a dark shadow over it. Caedin Tegart, scourge of Graefditch, has just arrived by train to pull Bytarend back under the duke’s rule. Tegart is vicious, with a roving eye for the younger women of the town. No one can stand against him and live.

The Bite of Rust

At the top of a high mountain, on the edge of a vast desert, the Fortress of Rust waits. The home of the greatest assassins in the world, no one knows their secret. Every fourth year they take in a hundred four-year-old girls and turn out one master assassin. The assassins of the fortress topple kings, move borders and end dynasties with their skills.

The Bite of a King

Lila, Tondbert, Isabelle, Jenni and Osric have a problem. King Tallon Tyre has heard of their rebellion and he’s not a man to cross. He’s bringing an army of twelve thousand to crush them all, to drive them so deep into the dust, no one will even remember they were there.

The Bytarend fantasy series will have you breathlessly tearing through the pages. Non-stop action from the first page to the last, with plenty of humour along the way. Pick up a copy today.

Readers reviews